Contact Us

Palm Beach Day Academy is located on two campuses 1.3 miles apart in Palm Beach and West Palm Beach, Florida.

Lower Campus (Pre-K-Grade 3)

1901 South Flagler Dr.
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Directions to Lower Campus

Phone 561-832-8815
Fax 561-832-3343

Upper Campus (Grades 4-9)

241 Seaview Ave.
Palm Beach, FL 33480
Directions to Upper Campus

Phone 561-655-1188
Fax 561-655-5794

Please select from the below tabs for the contact information for select PBDA departments. To search for a specific faculty member, please visit our Directory.

Heads of School

Head of School
Fanning Hearon
fhearon@pbday.org
561-655-1188

Head of Lower Campus
Martha Bjorklund
mbjorklund@pbday.org
(561)-832-8815

Head of Upper Campus
Sarah Kemeness
skemeness@pbday.org
(561) 655-1188 ext.112

Admissions

Director of Admission
Stephanie Filauro
sfilauro@pbday.org
561-832-8815

Associate Director of Admission
Dorothea Cvelbar
dcvelbar@pbday.org
(561) 832-8815, ext. 104

Development and Alumni Relations

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
Adrienne Arp
aarp@pbday.org
(561) 655-1188, ext. 129

Marketing and Communications

Director of Communications
Richard Tummon
rtummon@pbday.org
(561) 655-1188 ext. 154

Associate Director of Marketing
Brent Gallagher
bgallagher@pbday.org
(561) 655-1188 ext. 138

 

Finance, HR and Business Development

Director of Finance and Operations
Billy Coyle
wcoyle@pbday.org
(561) 655-1188 ext. 122

Controller/HR
Kimberly Belfi
kbelfi@pbday.org
(561) 655-1188 ext. 178