Call
Gift The PBDA Difference
Find
Lower Campus
Pre-K – 3rd Grade
561-832-8815
Upper Campus
4th Grade – 9th Grade
561-655-1188

Fanning M. Hearon III

fhearon@pbday.org

561-655-1188

Appointed 2019

Education:
B.S. / Middlebury College, Vermont
M.A. / New York University, Madrid, Spain

Duties:
Head of School

Adrienne Carson Arp '92

aarp@pbday.org

(561) 655-1188, ext. 129

Appointed 2015

Education:
B.A. Psychology / University of Utah

Duties:
Director of Development

Martha Bjorklund

mbjorklund@pbday.org

(561)-832-8815

Appointed 2018

Education:
B.S. Elementary Education / Skidmore College
M.S. Reading / Fordham University

Duties:
Head of Lower School

Billy Coyle

wcoyle@pbday.org

(561) 655-1188 ext. 122

Appointed 2007

Education:
B.S., Accounting / Central Connecticut State University
B.S.Ed, Business Education / Central Connecticut State University

Duties:
Director of Finance and Operations

Dorothea Cvelbar

dcvelbar@pbday.org

(561) 832-8815, ext. 104

Appointed 1990

Education:
B.S., Elementary Education - Early Childhood / Bridgewater State College

Duties:
Associate Director of Admission, Upper Campus

Stephanie Filauro

sfilauro@pbday.org

561-832-8815

Appointed 2019

Education:
B.A. Communications / University of Maryland
M.A.T. Elementary Education / Johns Hopkins University
M.S. Administration and Supervision / Fordham University

Duties:
Director of Adimission

PBDA Associate Director of Marketing Brent Gallagher

Brent Gallagher

bgallagher@pbday.org

(561) 655-1188 ext. 138

Appointed 2019

Education:
B.A., Strategic Communications / Elon University

Duties:
Associate Director of Marketing

Sarah Kemeness

skemeness@pbday.org

(561) 655-1188 ext.112

Appointed 2015

Education:
B.A. English / University of Miami
M.A. Educational Administration / Florida International University

Duties:
Head of Upper School

Richard Tummon

rtummon@pbday.org

(561) 655-1188 ext. 154

Appointed 1991

Education:
B.S. Environmental Science & Biology / Richard Stockton State University

Duties:
5th Grade Teacher
Honors English and Reading, Director of Communications, Smith Theater Technical Coordinator