Call
Gift The PBDA Difference
Find
Lower Campus
Pre-K – 3rd Grade
561-832-8815
Upper Campus
4th Grade – 9th Grade
561-655-1188

Meghan Albanese

Director of Admission and Financial Aid

malbanese@pbday.org

(561) 832-8815, ext. 105

Appointed 2002

Education:
B.A., Communications degree from Florida State University.

Adrienne Arp

Alumni Relations Coordinator

aarp@pbday.org

(561) 655-1188, ext. 129

Appointed 2015

Education:
Psychology degree from B.A. University of Utah.

Duties:
She serves as the Parent School Council Lower School Vice President.

Billy Coyle

Director of Finance and Operations

wcoyle@pbday.org

(561) 655-1188 ext. 122

Appointed 2007

Education:
B.S., Accounting degree from Central Connecticut State University, and post-graduate work in B.S.Ed, Business Education from Central Connecticut State University.

Dorothea Cvelbar

Associate Director of Admission, Upper Campus

dcvelbar@pbday.org

(561) 832-8815, ext. 104

Appointed 1990

Education:
B.S., Elementary Education - Early Childhood degree from Bridgewater State College.

Dr. Edwin P. Gordon

Head of School

egordon@pbday.org

(561) 655-1188 ext. 115

Appointed 2016

Cynthia Kanai

Director of Development

ckanai@pbday.org

(561) 832-3308

Appointed 1989

Education:
B.S., Education degree from Cameron University, and post-graduate work in Leadership from Palm Beach Atlantic University.

Duties:
She serves as the Director of Community Service; Director of China Partnership; Scheduling Coordinator (Upper Campus); Lead with Honor Co-chair.

Sarah Kemeness

Head of Upper School

skemeness@pbday.org

(561) 655-1188 ext.112

Appointed 2015

Richard Tummon

Teacher, Director of Communications

rtummon@pbday.org

(561) 655-1188 ext. 154

Appointed 1991

Education:
B.S. Environmental Science & Biology degree from Richard Stockton State College.

Duties:
He currently teaches 5th Grade Honors English and Reading, and also serves as the Director of Communications; Advisor; Smith Theater House Manager.