Call
Gift The PBDA Difference
Find
Lower Campus
Pre-K – 3rd Grade
561-832-8815
Upper Campus
4th Grade – 9th Grade
561-655-1188

Wendie Crawford

wcrawford@pbday.org

(561) 655-1188 ext. 194

Appointed 1979

Education:
B.A. Elementary Education / Boston College
M.S. Specific Learning Disabilities / Nova Southeastern University
Orton-Gillingham Trained - 3 Programs

Duties:
Learning Specialist / Academic Support
Teacher of Wilson Reading System, Student Success Team Member

Shana Dutkewych

sdutkewych@pbday.org

(561) 655-1188

Appointed 2001

Education:
B.S. Special & Elementary Education / State University of New York at Geneseo
M.A. Reading Specialist / Teachers College, Columbia University
New York State Certification in Special Education (Pre-K-12), Elementary Education (Pre-K-6) and Reading (Pre-K-12); Certified Instructor: Wilson Reading System

Duties:
Director of Student Learning Services
Upper Campus 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Learning Strategies, Student Support Chair, , Student Success Team Member, 8th Grade Advisor

Madeline Feldman

mfeldman@pbday.org

(561)-832-8815

Appointed 2018

Education:
B.S. / Elementary Education & Child Psychology / Vanderbilt University
M.A. / Reading Specialist / Teachers College, Columbia University
Certified Orton-Gillingham Classroom Educator, New York - Childhood Education (Grades 1-6); Reading Specialist (Birth-Grade 12)

Duties:
Lower Division Director of Learning Support
Academic Support, Student Success Team Member

Anne Methe

amethe@pbday.org

561-832-8815

Appointed 1987

Education:
B.S. / Early Childhood Education / Auburn University
M.A. / Early Childhood Education / Florida State University
Wilson Language Certified -WDP Wilson Dyslexia Practitioner

Duties:
Learning Specialist
Academic Support, Student Success Team Member

Carrie Pateman '92

cpateman@pbday.org

(561) 655-2251

Appointed 2010

Education:
B.S. Biology / University of Puget Sound
B.S.N. Nursing / South University
CPR certified, Registered Nurse

Duties:
School Nurse
8th Lead Advisor, Coach

Deena Sobel

dsobel@pbday.org

(561) 655-1188 ext. 169

Appointed 2011

Education:
B.A. English / SUNY Geneseo
M.S. School Guidance & Counseling / Nova Southeastern University
Florida State Professional Certification in School Counseling - PK-12

Duties:
School Counselor
8th Grade Advisor, NJHS Advisor, Student Success Team Member