Annual Fund

Enhance the student experience by participating in the Annual Fund. Be a part of the PBDA difference.

The Annual Fund is a Palm Beach Day Academy tradition and the most impactful fundraising effort each year. Like most independent schools, the Annual Fund is a critical part of our school’s finances and directly supports the annual operating budget. Contributions enrich every area of student life; they allow the school to maintain its superior education by providing funding for enriching programs, state-of-the-art technology, competitive salaries combined with professional development opportunities for our teachers, and diversity of the student body through financial assistance. The collective support of parents, grandparents, alumni, and friends is what makes our community thrive.

Palm Beach Day Academy strives for 100% of families to participate in the Annual Fund each year. High participation inspires others and shows the strength of the PBDA community and a shared commitment to its students.

Your tax-deductible gift can be made with a check, stock, credit card, or online by clicking the button above. Many companies offer matching gift programs, a wonderful way to double or even triple your gift amount! 

For more information, please contact Meghan Monteiro, Director of Philanthropy, at or 561.651.1188.


Thank you to our generous faculty, staff, trustees,  families, and friends who have supported this year’s Annual Fund!

1921 Society $100,000+
Trustee Society $50,000-$99,999
Faculty Society $20,000-$49,999
Honor Society $10,000 – $19,999
Flamingo & Pelican $5,000 – $9,999
Bridge Society $2,500-$4,999
Bulldog Society $1,000-$2,499
Friend to $999

* List updated regularly.
Please contact if your name should be listed and does not appear.